Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (113) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(113)
    • 5 Yıldız(105)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Talia
    US
    2017-02-08 22:31:51

    Very nice, super soft strawberry! It almost feels hollow. A bit on the small side, but it smells great and is very slow rising. Takes about 20+ seconds to return to it's original shape.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-03 11:44:07

    I got the red one it is very squishy takes about 6-7 seconds to rise. Unfortunately the barcode was on the front but I peeled it off.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-01 18:34:20

    The squishy came in about 2 weeks and it is a good size but a little more smaller than expected but this squishy overall is so slow rising and so squishy and so soft it feels like a marshmallow

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-23 07:54:45

    Ma perché il pacchetto é così (c’é la foto) ed la fragola non é tanto slow rising dura circa 3 sec

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-02-17 15:39:02

    I love it. Its soft & slow rising and smells like strawberry candies. Best smelling squishy I own so far.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-11-29 01:30:04

    This squishy is very slow rising, almost too slow rising! It's is incredibly soft and the smell is addicting.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-28 07:15:46

    smaller than expected but really squishy soft and slow rising too

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-12 11:57:43

    Very good squishy toy. Slow rising with a nice smell.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-06 10:50:22

    Great quality squishy. texture outside is soft and feels good to touch. Squishiness is not too soft or not airy soft. I personally think it's the perfect squishiness. It has a soft fruity scent from the moment you open it, not a overwhelming strong scent like most other squishy has at the beginning.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-12-08 10:37:02

    great quality

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY37.20
    • TRY180.72
    • TRY33.88
    • TRY13.42
    • TRY58.70
    • TRY34.45
    • TRY27.01
    • TRY30.65
    • TRY65.66
    • TRY18.11
    • TRY78.92
    • TRY84.01
    • TRY17.79
    • TRY17.38
    • TRY36.71
    • TRY188.64
    • TRY17.79
    • TRY48.43