Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (119) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(119)
    • 5 Yıldız(110)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/11/2016

    A little smaller then I thought but so so squishy and it smells amazing! I love this squishy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2016

    This was worth way more than $5!! Super soft and squishy, and it smells amazing!! It was a lot bigger than I expected it to be, and it is just so squishy!! I can't stop squishing it. Great for beginner collections!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2016

    This squishy is very slow rising, almost too slow rising! It's is incredibly soft and the smell is addicting.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2016

    We got pink but want to get red next time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2018

    I got the red one it is very squishy takes about 6-7 seconds to rise. Unfortunately the barcode was on the front but I peeled it off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2017

    The squishy came in about 2 weeks and it is a good size but a little more smaller than expected but this squishy overall is so slow rising and so squishy and so soft it feels like a marshmallow

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2022

    molto morbido e profumato, con confezione originale e come descritto nelle immagini

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2022

    super cute! got the pink one i wanted it! so slow rising and came with the keychain small defect but went away!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2018

    smaller than expected but really squishy soft and slow rising too

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2017

    I love it. Its soft & slow rising and smells like strawberry candies. Best smelling squishy I own so far.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$21.99