Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/10/2020

    Πάρα πολύ καλή κάμερα εύκολη στην χρήση του λειτουργικού της, επίσης πάρα πολύ γρήγορη η αποστολή της από το Banggood ήρθε από ευρωπαϊκή αποθήκη με 0 τελωνείο!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    пришло за месяц, что в нынешних условиях нормально. все работает, по wi-fi соединилось, приложение srihome.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    telecamera esteticamente molto bella, facile da installare, ho già altre due sricam ma purtroppo questa funziona solo con la sua app srihome... rapporto qualità/prezzo buone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    ottima telecamera ip, si vede molto bene anche di notte, ne ho ben tre uguali in modo da poterle gestire con la stessa app, la consiglio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    small size

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2020

    it came day on 3 September got it all set up very good well made to so thinking getting one get it very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    very nice fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Excellent product, does exactly what it supposed to do, took less than two minute to set up, I have a total of five Sri camera's within my home all on the one mobile Sri app. camera set to my home network, works brilliant when away from home veiwing on my mobile devices,can't fault these camera's I only wish you could turn the infa red on and off Banggood delivered the camera in 9 days to the UK, once again excellent service Banggood brilliant price..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    Vom Service wurde mir auf Anfrage die Information gegeben, dass die Kamera einen Micro-USB Anschluss hat. Dem ist leider nicht so. Das USB-Kabel (Typ A) ist fest (!) mit der Kamera verbunden, daher kann ich sie nicht wie geplant als Ersatz für eine andere Kamera einsetzen. Ansonsten verlief die Inbetriebnahme reibungslos, allerdings ist es mir noch nicht gelungen, den Stream mit VLC oder anderen Programmen darzustellen. Die Qualität der Video-Aufnahmen ist sehr gut. Ein Detail muss noch erwähnt werden: Bei der Umschaltung auf Nachtaufnahme ist die Infrarot-Lichtquelle leider gut zu sehen, so dass die Kamera nicht unbemerkt bleibt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    Perfect camera for home security. Automatic IR light. Good image quality (HD). Drawback is it works only with native mobile app (unable to connect to custom DVR).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY316.85
    • TRY369.67
    • TRY281.63
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY220.00
    • TRY272.83
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY448.90
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY255.22
    • TRY264.02
    • TRY272.83
    • TRY205.39
    • TRY308.04
    • TRY211.20
    • TRY299.24
    • TRY1,839.89