Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (463) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(463)
    • 5 Yıldız(439)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/11/2021

    доставили до мск дней за 10. железяка увесистая, обработана хорошо, была в масле. на точность не проверял особо, но с обычными угольниками бьется. для стройки точно пойдёт. сделал холодное воронение

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2021

    The angle ruler is decent quality and has grinded outer surfaces (green). However the inner surfaces (red) are not grinded and they show as not flat against a flat surface. The inner angle is OK for woodworking. The edges are a bit rough but there are no burrs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2022

    Had to wait even longer then the 90 degrees one for delivery but finally got it too. Seems perfect 45 degrees, a lot off oil to clean and some sharp edges and now its ready to use. Overall happy with the purchase. I would recommendd this product to buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2022

    very good 45° hook very precise. used it on my table saw, and i had good squar corners.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    Top !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Bought this after watching a review from Hooked on Wood. Dennis has reviewed numerous products and always does an amazing job. This is my go-to for setting my table saw at 45 for miter cuts. I also use it to verify my my combination square is accurate. Outstanding product for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Excelente escuadra, solida y muy precisa en su ángulo de 45 grados, realmente estoy muy satisfecho, además que este tipo de escuadras no son tan fáciles de encontrar y a un muy buen precio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    quality is good.but package damaged. one of the sharp corner was dinged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2022

    Arrived on time and packaged well. No nick’s or scrapes and a perfect 45

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2022

    High quality arrives in 3 weeks . Solid built. recomende

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.19
    • US$7.38
    • US$17.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$105.59
    • US$19.79
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.63