Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (361) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(361)
    • 5 Yıldız(345)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/03/2021

    Bonne équerre, reçu rapidement. Avec une équerre à 45° mise dessus pas d'écart visible à l"oeil. Avec un appareil numérique pour régler les scies, j'ai mis à 0, puis j'ai mis sur l'équerre et voyez la mesure. Je ne connais pas la précision de mon appareil, j'aurai peut-être dû le mettre sur un marbre pour tester.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    Very fast shipping , Great piece high quality. 45 degree angle perfect, check with my Woodpecker ruler.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    Perfect! Easy to use, accurate. Lightweight and of excellent material. ------------------------- Perfetto! Facile da usare, preciso. Leggero e di ottimo materiale.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    Great finish, exactly 45 degrees

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    Top !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Bought this after watching a review from Hooked on Wood. Dennis has reviewed numerous products and always does an amazing job. This is my go-to for setting my table saw at 45 for miter cuts. I also use it to verify my my combination square is accurate. Outstanding product for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Excelente escuadra, solida y muy precisa en su ángulo de 45 grados, realmente estoy muy satisfecho, además que este tipo de escuadras no son tan fáciles de encontrar y a un muy buen precio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    quality is good.but package damaged. one of the sharp corner was dinged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    جوده عالية وصلت في اسبوعين

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    Amazing tool, you need to have it in your garage

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY193.99
    • TRY87.24
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY261.92
    • TRY126.06
    • TRY533.64
    • TRY213.40
    • TRY329.85
    • TRY426.89
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY164.88
    • TRY48.42
    • TRY261.92
    • TRY193.99
    • TRY329.85
    • TRY164.88
    • TRY193.99
    • TRY106.65