Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/06/2022

    ótimo produto, recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2022

    Venía doblado y pobremente empaquetado. se nota inexacta al momento de marcar las medidas pues las muescas son imprecisas con los centímetros y no llevan un orden adecuado. Por fortuna, ésta herramienta fue mi regalo de primera compra, pero no pagaría su precio de lista.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2022

    Articolo arrivato nei tempi indicati e corrispondente a quanto descritto. Oltre alla riga goniometrica ho trovato nella scatola anche un comodo supporto a muro per appenderla, cosa molto comoda visto che in totale è lunga circa 50 cm. L'articolo è arrivato in un idonea scatola di cartone sigillato e protetto da robusta pellicola di plastica. All'interno la riga era inserita in una busta in plastica pluribolla. Il corriere mi ha contattato per assicurarsi che fossi in casa per consegnare la merce pochi minuti dopo. Persona educata e cortese. Sono soddisfatto di questo mio primo acquisto su Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2022

    Arrived in good time. fitted the track I had and had accessory plate for edge of job as well! Spring angle locating ball bearing to fix on angle even. Happy I got this.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2022

    This was a free gift with order, not very robust and accuracy is off. I am impressed with the items ordered and will be placing another order for similar items that are very costly here.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2022

    Bona eina i força sòlida, excepte la part vermella de plàstic, que veurem què durarà. Incorpora un suport metàl·lic per penjar, pel transportador. Un bona solució per endreçar-lo i evitar que caigui a terra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2022

    Goods arrived as ordered, well packaged and no damage. would recommend Banggood to anyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2022

    don’t expect woodpeckers quality, it’s just not there, however I do think that you get a decent piece for the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2022

    Very disappointed with the quality of this item. in addition the item has been damaged in transit. Not Banggoods usual high standard

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2022

    Had to find a metric nut as the one in the kit was missing, easily put together not used it yet but seems to change angles and lock into place ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$27.99