Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.45 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(4)
    • 5 Yıldız(4)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent magnetic base, but antenna not suited to 477MHz

    2018-02-08 02:42:38

    The magnetic base works extremely well, a strong magnet, good plastic base. Unfortunately, the antenna is not resonant at 477 MHz as advertised. In fact, it is not at all suited to operation at 477MHz and with a VSWR greater than 7.0 at that frequency, it might even damage the transmitter. It will work well at between 160-210MHz and also between 500-600MHz

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-28 08:30:21

    Very cheaply made. Was bent upton arrival. But its doing the job

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Stainless magnetic base 477mhz antenna

    2015-01-13 21:18:58

    Excellent antenna,didn't expect that much but this one increased transmission range on uhf 470mhz frequency,before this one i used a diamond magnetic base antenna(3.5-4db),i tested and compared both and this antenna seems to perform better with less influence when receiver antenna is in different horizontal-vertical position and slightly longer range,although it also depends on more factors that i did not test,still this antenna costs about about 1/6 the prize than my other diamond,so definitely

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Budget antenna

    2018-01-28 22:53:58

    Well I guess in some cases you get what you pay for. While this little antenna was reasonably priced it is really useless to me. I have a 477mhz radio and the SWR reading on this antenna is 19:1. This makes it totally unusable for 477mhz. I also tested it on 130 mhz and the SWR was 2:1. It appears the antenna is wrongly tuned. Also, the co-ax cable is 1.4m long, which means if you are using on a vehicle roof you will need the radio close by. If you are thinking of buying one of these you may

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Better than equivalent others.

    2017-06-24 17:57:07

    This mobile antenna has great "stick" to metal. Has the best pre-tuned VSWR of any antenna I have used.

    Yorumlar
  • JJS
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Antenna 477Mhz 4.5DB Uhf

    2017-03-21 19:38:05

    Arrived today, well packaged and protected, haven't hooked up yet but I'm sure it will be good Chinese quality, thank you. ;)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    fast ship

    2016-01-11 14:00:17

    fast ship nice pack good quality good steel magnetic base stainless

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Conforme

    2018-06-30 04:57:10

    Cette antenne conviens parfaitement pour un systeme gonio UHF

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great

    2018-02-16 05:04:24

    Fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    average cheap case

    2017-03-30 13:05:39

    good case, but very fragile - rips easily

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap