Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.45 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/02/2018

    The magnetic base works extremely well, a strong magnet, good plastic base. Unfortunately, the antenna is not resonant at 477 MHz as advertised. In fact, it is not at all suited to operation at 477MHz and with a VSWR greater than 7.0 at that frequency, it might even damage the transmitter. It will work well at between 160-210MHz and also between 500-600MHz

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2015

    Excellent antenna,didn't expect that much but this one increased transmission range on uhf 470mhz frequency,before this one i used a diamond magnetic base antenna(3.5-4db),i tested and compared both and this antenna seems to perform better with less influence when receiver antenna is in different horizontal-vertical position and slightly longer range,although it also depends on more factors that i did not test,still this antenna costs about about 1/6 the prize than my other diamond,so definitely recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2018

    Well I guess in some cases you get what you pay for. While this little antenna was reasonably priced it is really useless to me. I have a 477mhz radio and the SWR reading on this antenna is 19:1. This makes it totally unusable for 477mhz. I also tested it on 130 mhz and the SWR was 2:1. It appears the antenna is wrongly tuned. Also, the co-ax cable is 1.4m long, which means if you are using on a vehicle roof you will need the radio close by. If you are thinking of buying one of these you may be disappointed. Dennis

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2017

    This mobile antenna has great "stick" to metal. Has the best pre-tuned VSWR of any antenna I have used.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • JJSVIP1
    NZ
    21/03/2017

    Arrived today, well packaged and protected, haven't hooked up yet but I'm sure it will be good Chinese quality, thank you. ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2016

    fast ship nice pack good quality good steel magnetic base stainless

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2020

    Very cheaply made. Was bent upton arrival. But its doing the job

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2018

    Cette antenne conviens parfaitement pour un systeme gonio UHF

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2018

    Fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2017

    good case, but very fragile - rips easily

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY355.08
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY217.54
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY130.49
    • TRY234.95
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY635.38
    • TRY1,662.57
    • TRY1,227.32
    • TRY565.74
    • TRY356.82
    • TRY104.37
    • TRY52.14
    • TRY174.01