Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/05/2021

    nice structure nice design. i boughted for reading glasses and i changed the glasses.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Очки хорошего качества. Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    good item fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Buon prodotto,bella montatura.Peccato che abbia ricevuto un prodotto di gradazione diversa,3.5° anziche' 3.0°.Avrei preferito che mi fosse detto perche' da' fastidio alla visione.E' un'ulteriore delusione negli acquisti su Banggood tra acquisti cancellati per intervenuto aumento esponenziale del prezzo.Infatti lo ritrovi in vendita a prezzo quasi raddoppiato.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Chegou em bom estado de conservação. Comprei por curiosidade e gostei. Funciona bem para leitura ,"miopia". Saiba escolher o grau correto . Recomendo por precinho bom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Dodáno za cca 14 dnů včetně plastového obalu a utěrky na čištění. Brýle vypadají pěkně. Škoda, že nelze objednat variantu +75 nebo +50.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    gold colour good fit toggle pads at nose ajustable comes in transparent case and has sleaning cloth small objects now seen clearly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    Like all my previous orders again perfect delivery and the glasses are exactly what I expected them to be.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    these glasses are well made and look good. The lenses are very clear too. Not expensive either . . . . . . . .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Super produit, je recommande ces lunettes pour ses verres et sa monture les deux d'excellente fabrication.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY145.28
    • TRY136.73
    • TRY179.48
    • TRY93.97
    • TRY102.53
    • TRY102.53
    • TRY153.83
    • TRY136.73
    • TRY162.38
    • TRY93.97
    • TRY145.28
    • TRY188.03
    • TRY136.73
    • TRY102.53
    • TRY170.93
    • TRY102.53
    • TRY213.69
    • TRY170.93