Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-05-03 03:50:30

    Perfette, di ottima fattura, tagliano benissimo... anche troppo... toccando il filo mi sono fatto un taglio sul dito..

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-02 09:57:53

    Received the sciszors in good condition. Scisors are well balanced and sharp and a perfect fit my hand

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-26 13:43:42

    Harika bir makas çok güzel tavsiye ederim. Aynı giotin gibi kesiyor.

    Yorumlar
  • lait
    CH
    2020-04-08 14:00:05

    Schnelle Lieferung der sehr handlichen Schere.

    Yorumlar
  • xleger
    FR
    2019-11-29 12:28:38

    Very good scissors ! arrived at time : thanks !

    Yorumlar
  • meir
    IL
    2019-11-13 05:00:40

    hi, i got it very fast thank you

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-05 18:23:15

    Good steel, very sharp, very smooth movement. I use it to trim my poodle's face and paws, and this scissors cut his hair as easily as human hair - a difficult task. But they cut as well as a $75 japanese scissors I bought for my kid to trim her dog. My only issue is that the finger openings are on a smaller side, bit too tight for my finger. Overall, great tool, I highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-29 04:07:19

    got today .Thank you Banggood .so not profesional but very great product, good quality. fast delivery I am happy from this product. only is little to much money for this

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-11 12:22:23

    Très bon produit : finition soignée, coupe parfaite, tranchant très affuté. L'écrou de serrage est réglable et ne se desserre pas car il est maintenu avec une rondelle à cliquet. Le fait de pouvoir rattraper le jeu est un plus

    Yorumlar
  • Fabio
    IT
    2018-02-19 09:54:28

    Ottimo prodotto,buon materiale costruzione massiccia. ottima affilatura e impugnatura anatomica.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY115.09
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY37.85
    • TRY168.83
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY176.51
    • TRY168.83
    • TRY184.18
    • TRY153.47
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY130.44
    • TRY275.47
    • TRY69.02