Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/07/2017

    Arrived in very quickly, in 14 days. I am very satisfied with the goods ordered. Nails and cuticles tongs cut very wel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2017

    I received it today, and it is of good quality. I like the spring that can be deactivate when not in use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • tsnVIP3
    RU
    01/10/2016

    хорошее исполнение, отсутствие люфта, прекрасно чисто отшлифованы, Откидная пружина и роликом в месте контакта, что очень хорошо. На челюсти надет пластиковый защитный чехол. Но упакованы кусачки просто в полиэтиленовый пакет. Ни какой коробочки ни блистера ничего. Для Меня это приемлемо, т.к. я покупал эти кусачки для мелких работ в мастерской и мне чем дешевле тем лучше. А вот даме, купившей этот инструмент для прямого назначения, т.е. для ногтей, возможно футлярчик был бы не лишним.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2017

    Good sharp clipper, hope it stays sharp. Stainless steel so no rusting, appears to be able to handle just about any toe nail issues that involves cutting access. I will rate a 9 out of 10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2018

    i fing all the nippers i bought from bangood verry good and so this one is also verry good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2017

    This works great for cutting out my ingrown toenail. I highly recommend this to anyone with the same problem. I am even considering a back up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2016

    good job

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • ddvVIP3
    BE
    09/05/2020

    Very good product, super sharp and solid construction. Delivery time very acceptable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2020

    ZA TU CENU OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2020

    Wszystko zgodne z ofertą i zamówieniem. Dobre wykonanie. Polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY1,112.13
    • TRY1,280.37
    • TRY2,887.96
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY336.38
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY101.69
    • TRY83.00
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY719.58
    • TRY168.14