Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/10/2019

    Arrived with no instructions and minimal packaging. Also didn't do anything when connected to power. It only gets activated by the magnetic field of the disc when you try to position it. Takes a few attempts to find the "sweet spot" and I recommend putting a sheet of cardboard over the base so you don't damage the magnets, but it works really well, very impressed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2020

    Great stuff! I love it! It's a bit expensive but it really cool! I've printed a case from here: http://thingiverse.com/thing:3676689 I suggest to cover it because the magnets are very easy to brake. Worth the money!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2018

    Good product. This item is very good to me. Very good works. I am very satisfied to this product. Video is here. https://youtu.be/RwxjMe3Z2Uk

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2019

    A small explanation should accompany the product. Even if connected, the lights do not come on. They only light partially when the magnet is on

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2020

    Ordered them several times, unfortunately most of the magnets where damaged during transport and products are unusable. But those who are intact are working very Well. Some are easier, some harder to Position the Floating magnet, but working good. Use them with self developed 3d printed housings and Floating Objekts for dioramas. Quality between all of them is identic. But for Transport you Have to be lucky to receive a not damaged one

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2018

    Brute industrial design. I like it. The magnets are brittle and will chip if the platform falls, but that doesn't seems to affect the workability. Tip: Use symmetrical in weight objects to place on top of the platform and glue them to it. The platform will spin and unsymmetrical items will fall.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2020

    I give it 4 stars because although the product arrived broken the attention and professionalism with which they treated me has been very satisfactory.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2019

    How do i get hold of the seller? I bought a pair stark 5V and I tried to place the floating magnet as it slipped and hit the USB port and broke it off. I can connect the usb anymore.. Please help

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2019

    納期も早くて、梱包も問題なし。動作も良好でした!敢えて言えば、同梱のUSBケーブルが黄色と黒のシマシマでカッコ悪いです。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2018

    Não sei como proceder. Nunca recebi um aviso de que o produto tinha chego e agora percebi que ele foi devolvido porque não paguei uma taxa de entrega. Gostaria de receber meu dinheiro de volta ou que me reenviassem o produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$54.99
    • US$4.98
    • US$3.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.76