Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/12/2021

    Got the package on a closed box ... well received, honestly i didn't check yet all components and try all of'em so i can be sure all works just fine ... the DC motor is a little bit damaged in one of the terminals but it's okey i fixed it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    caja rota

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    Looks fine. Still need to check the contents. Casing was broken abit though by the 1 clip so now when I open it the clip falls of.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    commande bien reçu, pais les petits boutons poussoirs manquent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    Los componentes se recibieron en perfecto estado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Me llego el producto en muy buen estado y dentro del tiempo establecido :D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    Awesome, arrived really quick, everything there although a small getting started booklet and an items I.D list would be a real nice addition, or even a dropbox link to a pdf file would be even better as its just one iteration. I havent actually used as of yet, im waiting for my son to return home. But thankyou for a prompt delivery, i wish i could say the same for my BTT TFT35 V3 which i ordered at the same time as this and its not even been shipped yet, my review is going to be at best 3 stars. DONT advertise a product if you dont have it in stock.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    Arrived within estimated delivery time. I have not yet played around with it :( but it so I do not know if everything is in working order... However I have not yet had any issues with Banggood products! Thank you, Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    excellent package.i have tested more than half of items and they are working fine..its everything you need to start arduino and rasbperry adventure..!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Looks great. It arrived much faster than expected. Also I have a broken plastic casing, probably damaged during transportation, parts are falling out, and the 2 buzzers are missing. But overall I'm happy with this starter kit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$27.99
    • US$4.60
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99