Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (973) İnceleme
  • (116) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(973)
    • 5 Yıldız(920)
    • 4 Yıldız(45)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/07/2021

    i have bought 5 of the 64 gigabyte model. i use them with an action cam recording 4 k 60 frames per second. i have not noticed any dropped frames at this rate. the quality seems to be good but only time will tell as SD cards have a tendency to burn out over time. i buy the 64 gigabyte model even i will use with fat 32 i use windows to partition the card in 2 and format to fat 32 for old devices. the card holds well in in the pcb holders that use the automatic spring system or the friction holders. they can be a bit tricky to get out of the friction holders as the are a tight fit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    H2testw test results: Read 87,78 MB/s , Write 20,88 MB/s in USB 3.0 slot (very slow !!) SpeedOut v0.5 test results: Read 91,97 MB/s , Write 22,9 MB/s in USB 3.0 slot (slow, slow slow)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    я заказал от вас микро чип 16ГБ и был доволен, но спустя месяц полтора, все мои файлы и видео картинки исчезли моментально и даже микро чип не реагирует, я разочарован 🤨😟

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    Karta dorazila po cca 14 dnech. Byla doručena v ochranném obalu . Provedl jsem testy rychlosti zápisu a čtení jak s původní dodanou redukcí ,tak s redukcí Samsung ,která dosáhla lepších výsledků viz fota . Karta je vhodná pro běžné použití ,ale pro potřebu ukládání 4K videa ne.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    demorou mais que o esperado, mas chegou!se calhar por culpa dos correios! parece tudo ok.depois dos testes direi mais informações! obrigada banggood por mais uma entrega!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    I received my SD card and it is a quick delivery! Also the sd-card works and is authentic! I even formatted to see if it remained as claimed. And checked the partition. It is a true 32gb sd-card and I am sure other memory card works as well. I fully recommended it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    thank you it's what I wanted 👌🧙🧙

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Spedizione veloce con Bangood express, tracciata. confezione morbida ma ha protetto abbastanza bene. mi riservo di aggiornare la recensione dopo la prova.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Very quick delivery. Well packed. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Small capacity (8GB) MicroSD cards for electronic instrumentation and eBook devices. Big speed is not a relevant requirement, so these ones perform well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY154.38
    • TRY190.90
    • TRY81.33
    • TRY150.16
    • TRY112.24
    • TRY84.14
    • TRY126.28
    • TRY84.14
    • TRY140.33
    • TRY98.19
    • TRY120.66
    • TRY150.16
    • TRY210.56
    • TRY149.46
    • TRY589.83
    • TRY401.74
    • TRY112.24
    • TRY238.66