Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1007) İnceleme
  • (120) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1007)
    • 5 Yıldız(951)
    • 4 Yıldız(47)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/07/2021

    i have bought 5 of the 64 gigabyte model. i use them with an action cam recording 4 k 60 frames per second. i have not noticed any dropped frames at this rate. the quality seems to be good but only time will tell as SD cards have a tendency to burn out over time. i buy the 64 gigabyte model even i will use with fat 32 i use windows to partition the card in 2 and format to fat 32 for old devices. the card holds well in in the pcb holders that use the automatic spring system or the friction holders. they can be a bit tricky to get out of the friction holders as the are a tight fit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    I use these for trail cams, so they have to work and process fast yet still hold enough video and pics without missing out. they do and they are quick. Good for anywhere you need an SD card. Highly recommended. Very pleased.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2019

    Arrived undamaged & works fine in my GoPro. Seems great for the price, would buy again. Thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    H2testw test results: Read 87,78 MB/s , Write 20,88 MB/s in USB 3.0 slot (very slow !!) SpeedOut v0.5 test results: Read 91,97 MB/s , Write 22,9 MB/s in USB 3.0 slot (slow, slow slow)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    demorou mais que o esperado, mas chegou!se calhar por culpa dos correios! parece tudo ok.depois dos testes direi mais informações! obrigada banggood por mais uma entrega!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • MaxVIP3
    BR
    12/08/2020

    aparentemente tudo perfeito com cartão já estou utilizando.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2019

    chegou !!!!! muito bem embalado!!! recomendo o vendedor!!! entrega antes da data!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    thank you it's what I wanted 👌🧙🧙

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2020

    hola hoy me ha llegado el lector de tarjetas SD ha llegado bien y rápido y así puedo pasar directo las imágenes de la sd al movil...está muy bien.gracias banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2020

    Os cartões chegaram hoje, recomendo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.39
    • US$14.05
    • US$35.99
    • US$17.00
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.99