Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (940) İnceleme
  • (111) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(940)
    • 5 Yıldız(889)
    • 4 Yıldız(45)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/07/2021

    i have bought 5 of the 64 gigabyte model. i use them with an action cam recording 4 k 60 frames per second. i have not noticed any dropped frames at this rate. the quality seems to be good but only time will tell as SD cards have a tendency to burn out over time. i buy the 64 gigabyte model even i will use with fat 32 i use windows to partition the card in 2 and format to fat 32 for old devices. the card holds well in in the pcb holders that use the automatic spring system or the friction holders. they can be a bit tricky to get out of the friction holders as the are a tight fit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    H2testw test results: Read 87,78 MB/s , Write 20,88 MB/s in USB 3.0 slot (very slow !!) SpeedOut v0.5 test results: Read 91,97 MB/s , Write 22,9 MB/s in USB 3.0 slot (slow, slow slow)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    я заказал от вас микро чип 16ГБ и был доволен, но спустя месяц полтора, все мои файлы и видео картинки исчезли моментально и даже микро чип не реагирует, я разочарован 🤨😟

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    Karta dorazila po cca 14 dnech. Byla doručena v ochranném obalu . Provedl jsem testy rychlosti zápisu a čtení jak s původní dodanou redukcí ,tak s redukcí Samsung ,která dosáhla lepších výsledků viz fota . Karta je vhodná pro běžné použití ,ale pro potřebu ukládání 4K videa ne.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    demorou mais que o esperado, mas chegou!se calhar por culpa dos correios! parece tudo ok.depois dos testes direi mais informações! obrigada banggood por mais uma entrega!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    Arrived and working. No default bloatware on it by default, completely empty and VFAT formatted. Megérkezett és működik is. Alapból nincs rajta semmi trágya program. Teljesen üres és VFAT ra formázott. (Már ha ez érdekel bárkit, hogy dobozból kirángatva instant be akarja pattintani valamibe formázás nélkül. :P )

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Spedizione veloce con Bangood express, tracciata. confezione morbida ma ha protetto abbastanza bene. mi riservo di aggiornare la recensione dopo la prova.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Very quick delivery. Well packed. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Small capacity (8GB) MicroSD cards for electronic instrumentation and eBook devices. Big speed is not a relevant requirement, so these ones perform well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    The storage capacity is less than 1.8GB . i cant format it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY93.57
    • TRY120.60
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY193.22
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY129.43
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY419.17