Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/10/2020

    Ótimo material, entrega muito rápida em 20 dias já estava com o produto em mãos. Gostei da seriedade e agilidade para o envio do produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Had to program an analog filter to flatten the signal as it is very unstable, and also had to compensate temperature related fluctuations of the signal. Not intended for very precise measurement, but good enough for water well level measuring purposes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    So far so good. have only tested it with a 4-20mA simulator and a bucket of water. delivery time longer than expected, almost 7weeks to Sweden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    At first glance, okay. Very quick delivery. We will test the parameters.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2020

    works perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2020

    perfect product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2020

    I have had this sensor functioning (on 12v) for a few weeks now. I am very happy with its performance and stability. The sensor seems very well made and very solid. My only small issue is that the cable is just a little short - 10m of cable for a 0-5m sensor is reasonable. Overall I'm very happy with the sensor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2018

    Very nice construction with stainless steel. On the bad side, the documentation is in chinese only. Have not tested the pressure sensor for accuracy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2020

    This probe is not temperature compensated and the error in readings over 24hr period are nearly 300 percent. Total waste of money!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    Level transmitter : high quality material, very quick delivery, package perfect ! We are very pleased! Techno4 Belgium.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,694.02
    • TRY2,863.58
    • TRY5,180.90
    • TRY3,004.88
    • TRY273.09
    • TRY404.97
    • TRY2,731.70
    • TRY1,738.18
    • TRY1,384.64
    • TRY310.77
    • TRY2,920.10
    • TRY2,637.50
    • TRY1,375.23
    • TRY2,731.70
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY1,271.61
    • TRY122.37