Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (165) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(165)
    • 5 Yıldız(161)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • daneeka
    HU
    2020-04-18 00:51:10

    It's only 35 pcs after delivery. Perhaps the packaging leaked a few screws during transit, I dunno, but the seller should improve the packaging

    Yorumlar
  • jcpalao
    ES
    2020-09-23 09:46:52

    La mejora perfecta a los tornillos que llevan por defecto los frames. Más duradero y no se pasa la cabeza.

    Yorumlar
  • soon
    AU
    2020-09-28 01:55:42

    finally arrived after a long wait. all good.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-14 06:12:51

    as advertised just what I needed

    Yorumlar
  • ryzu
    PL
    2020-05-20 02:24:47

    reliable. don't brake and that's what matters :)

    Yorumlar
  • Rey0669
    BO
    2019-12-13 15:59:28

    llego rápido.

    Yorumlar
  • i0x56
    RU
    2018-03-12 23:23:10

    Заказывал 10мм болты, по факту меньше Еще считаю не правильным измерять болт по всей длине (с шляпкой), шляпки бывают разных размеров, правильнее мерить по длине резьбы

    Yorumlar
  • DviDroN
    ES
    2018-01-12 05:20:49

    Perfecto para ensamblar el Frame o alguna que otra parte. La cabeza es mucho más gorda que los tornillos normales que vienen con los Frames. Vienen en una bolsa de plástico con auto cierre.

    Yorumlar
  • Gattuso
    CH
    2018-09-02 12:43:04

    I had to order it again, because the first time I ordered a size too big, but since the quality of the products was really good, I did not hesitate in getting it again (but with the correct size I needed)

    Yorumlar
  • Gattuso
    CH
    2018-09-02 12:26:57

    I think this is a great screw, very sturdy, no quality flaws, reasonably priced! great to use on mini quacopter motors

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY92.49
    • TRY25.16
    • TRY67.25
    • TRY67.25
    • TRY176.66
    • TRY61.78
    • TRY97.12
    • TRY50.41
    • TRY25.16
    • TRY42.00
    • TRY50.41
    • TRY25.16
    • TRY50.41
    • TRY54.62
    • TRY58.83
    • TRY142.99
    • TRY16.75
    • TRY92.49