Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (191) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(191)
    • 5 Yıldız(180)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-11-30 10:37:15

    Como podem confirmar, ha medidas que tem em dobro e outras nem sequer existem.

    Yorumlar
  • Stenic
    GB
    2016-11-21 16:53:47

    Arrived in perfect condition, all appear to be of reasonable quality. I have not used these yet but I am sure they will perform as expected and will be ideal for a number of projects that I have planned. They will also be ideal for repairing a variety of locks and some machinery. At this price they represent excellent value for money. I Would definitely buy again. Thank you Banggood, I am a happy customer.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-11-05 11:11:42

    Shipped in a good package, delivery quite fast in one month (to Italy). Box easy opened and the container of the screws is in perfect conditions. Screws are divided inside the container by thread and dimensions, there are also the wrenches for all the screws. Screws' material seems to be strong enough for the use. At the end, the description of the set corresponds to the goods and the screws are very useful. Recommended seller. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-11-26 08:17:40

    A nice assortement of Stainless set screws , The did arrive acrambles , but its no big deal , NIce case to keep them in , and as a bonus you get the hex keys.) Very happy with this product and seller . Arrived on time. 10/10

    Yorumlar
  • Pyraz28
    PL
    2018-11-01 14:33:37

    W zgrabnym pudełeczku, dostajemy spory zapas różnych "robaczków" w doskonałej jakości. Miłym dodatkiem są klucze imbusowe, które też nie są wykonane z sera, a dobrej stali. Warto mieć pod ręką na warsztacie.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-17 13:20:09

    A lot of different sizes to use in every application and good quality metal. In local stores I couldn't find things like these so these are very helpful materials for my toolbox. My box contains more than 20 bolts from each size (21-26 pcs each) BUT unfortunately had NO wrench keys inside, which really disappointed me as they were something I really needed. However, as banggood has no "item as expected" field to complete, I cannot give less than 5 stars to the other fields. Dear banggood, is there

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-02-12 08:22:47

    Comodi ed essenziali nei lavori domestici, non li trovi mai quando servono ora con questo astuccio rstano tutti in ordine. La confezione di plastica mi è arrivata leggermente rotta, ma ancora usabile. Indispensabili!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-07 14:17:48

    contents were jumbled up had to sort. quantities off though (see totals below) M3x3 = 19 M3x4 = 22 M3x5 = 0 M3x6 = 38 M4x4 = 20 M4x5 = 0 M4x6 = 20 M5x5 = 42 M5x8 = 20 M6x6 = 20 M6x10 = 20 M8x8 = 0 M8x10 = 20

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-10 05:01:52

    Very very good set of these specific screws. Can't buy such screws in local store, so this set will fill my needs. Stainless steel, quality is good. Haven't counted all but the count of bigger ones was adequate or even more for 1-2 screws.

    Yorumlar
  • szittya
    SK
    2017-03-23 13:45:29

    Convenient store good quality.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY177.94
    • TRY96.80
    • TRY88.73
    • TRY64.51
    • TRY122.80
    • TRY192.48
    • TRY93.17
    • TRY80.66
    • TRY104.88
    • TRY72.58
    • TRY153.32
    • TRY80.66
    • TRY48.36
    • TRY40.29
    • TRY64.51
    • TRY32.21
    • TRY193.69
    • TRY96.80