Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1654) İnceleme
  • (184) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1654)
    • 5 Yıldız(1551)
    • 4 Yıldız(83)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/07/2021

    These brackets are fantastic for holding up shelves on a pantry, larder or a cupboard. They are made from aluminium and are very strong. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    Super cena a rýchle dodanie. Ďakujem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2021

    Fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    Dobrá kvalita . Mohu doporučit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2019

    You get what you pay for, these are aluminum cast parts. Out of the 40 that i ordered: 22 were near perfect, 8 will need some worl to function properly, and 12 are almost unusable. You can see a clear difference in the last pic. That being said these are a decent value if you dont mind spending a few minutes removing burrs from the sides so they sit flush.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2017

    They look a bit rough around the edges, but for what they're made for, they work great. Overall, value for money is excellent, like with all Suleve products: http://bit.ly/Suleve

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2017

    I ordered 3 sets of 10, and received a total of 32 corner joints. I tried twisting one of the excess joints with a pair of pliers and it didn't budge. The moulding on most of these isn't perfect. with small mould line imperfections and a couple flashing some excess aluminium. Nothing serious and a bit of tender love and care with a metal file should sort it all out. While perhaps a little rough I feel like these are good value parts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2018

    Compre este Item casi una semana atras y el envio fue exelente, es aluminio de buena calidad, de hecho pienso ordenar un par de lotes mas. Lo recomiendo. Thanks' Bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2017

    Petites équerres pas très bonnes au niveau de la finition mais pour le prix cela convient très largement. La livraison n'aura mise qu'une semaine ce qui est très rapide, par contre aucune protection dans l’emballage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2016

    Дошло быстро. Нашел бандероль с уголками в почтовом ящике, что меня обрадовало, не нужно идти на почту! Уголки отличного качества! Ниже на фото можно посмотреть как я их приспособил. Пластиковые все время ломались, а эти теперь навсегда. Banggood, спасибо!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$34.99