Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (400) İnceleme
  • (57) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(400)
    • 5 Yıldız(390)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/11/2020

    Impressive quality for the price. This is a very stiff and light piece of CF. That sociopath Jeff Bezos is selling it for more than $25.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ARCVIP4
    US
    11/03/2020

    somebody with a pair of fat thumbs decided that this carbon fiber had some type of bad attributes somewhere because I am seeing that it has only four stars now. well allow me clear that up, this carbon fiber is extremely inexpensive and well put together. Super solid and easy to work with. I challenge anybody to find carbon fiber with these exact measurements any cheaper. I will be ordering several more sheets of this exact item because it is so inexpensive. Not only that, with the plain box weave it is easy to put on all of your applications without worrying about grain Direction. I love this stuff, I will buy again.!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2018

    Хороший карбон. Дошёл быстро. Изделия получаются достойные прочные и красивые. Продавцу респект!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2017

    My Suleve order arrived fast and in very good conditions. It's aproved, very good buy. It's a pretty nice carbon fiber plate, Really satisfied Thank you Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2016

    Looks awesome, in my opinion it's the same quality as the more expensive ones and it's true carbon. The price is unbeatable and the shipping was also ok . I can Only recommend and i am sure to buy more for my future project's. Thanks Banggood !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2020

    Placa de fibra de carbono de buena calidad, llego en buen tiempo y en excelente estado, recomendable totalmente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2019

    It is a quality carbon fiber sheet. Hard and light. It is perfect for upgrade of RC cars. It was well packed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Olli
    ES
    14/07/2018

    Perfecto para fabricar tu propio dron. Combina diferentes grosores y monta un pepino.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2019

    Ottimo prodotto. Molto ro usto. Ideale per costruire pezzi di ricambio artigianali per il proprio drone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2018

    качество хорошее, пилю рамы по своим чертежам. Заказываю не в первый раз

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY37.43
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY217.02