Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (998) İnceleme
  • (198) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(998)
    • 5 Yıldız(980)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/12/2020

    Contenuto arrivato perfettamente e nei tempi previsti. Unica pecca é che non é arrivato il prodotto in foto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    buena calidad pero se demoró

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Nice products. I received the products which I’ve ordered.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    product as described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    Perfetto come da descrizione, buona manifattura bellissimo colore.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2018

    22.03.2018 - 15.05.2018 в Гродно. Доставка долгая но продукт стоящий! Стойки супер хоть и тяжелее стоковых на пол грамма но конструкция становится куда крепче прежней! Буду брать ещё!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2018

    Great little standoffs, a tad bit heavier than the standard martian ones, but they look great and are way more robust, i striped and bent 2 of the Martian II(Quad-copter Frame https://goo.gl/SXLpvW ) default ones. But the Suleve hold strong crashes really well, only have 1 a bit bent from a crash that broke my top plate

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2020

    very nice for a little bit more room in the frame for components. I used them on a hskrc frame to allow a taller stack for better airflow over the ESC

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2019

    di ottima fattura calzano a pennello sul drone sembrano i pezzi originali veramente ottimi. come da ordine consegna avvenuta nei temi i previsti nessun problema.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2019

    35 mm Alu Standoff Rot. Habe diese für meinen x210 gekauft um gegenüber den Originalen schwarzen etwas Farbe rein zu bringen. Passen super zu dem Emax Red Button Motoren👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY380.73
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY319.93
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY329.63