Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (309) İnceleme
  • (59) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(309)
    • 5 Yıldız(304)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/01/2021

    ottime torrente da 25mm perfetta la colorazione

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    I received the products which I’ve ordered.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    kaliteli arayalici en iyisi diyebilirim..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    super quality thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    Nice 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2018

    Great for doing a low profile "slammed" build on a quad. See photos of 25mm builds of Martian II, Lisam 180 and Alien 5 "Slammed" 25mm builds. Great mod that will lower the center of gravity and improve handling and efficiency on your quads!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2018

    Use these to get lower center of gravity low profile builds on Alien 5, Martian II or Lisam 180 frames. Improves handling and efficiency. Works well with the new RunCam micro series of cameras.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2017

    I had these installed on a quad which i had to lower the height. They are very good packed and seem resistant to impact just as any other aluminum standoff. They do look very good as well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2017

    Отличное качество алюминиевых стоек. Доставка до Москвы, составила 20 дней. Я рекомендую эти стойки. Мне всё понравилось. Спасибо Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2019

    Excelentes produtos recomendo a todos, bem embalados e não demorou pra chegar Great products I recommend to everyone, well packaged and it did not take long to arrive

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY78.74
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY634.15
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY175.54
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY126.75
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY214.57