Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (323) İnceleme
  • (41) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(323)
    • 5 Yıldız(316)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/09/2021

    perfect thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2021

    i expected it to look cooler…

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2018

    Quality is excellent, but no cheap. Good replacement part for your drone. Weight of 30mm standoff is 1.03g. Color of 28mm standoff from attached image is the same as 30mm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2019

    Доставили до Мск за 19 дней. Брал 10 по 30мм, но одна приехала 28мм. На вид очень хорошие, блестят.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2019

    All OK. Feels and looks as specified.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2018

    Suleve M3AS7 10pcs M3x30mm Knurled Standoff is exactly what I needed for my built as lowering the deck is what I wanted to do. Many thanks. Recommended product! All the best!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2019

    отличные алюминиевые стойки Suleve для моего квадрика excellent Suleve aluminum racks for my quad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    Fit perfectly on my TBS Source One v3. Great anodising. Quality materials. Used 8 on my quad and have 2 spare.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2019

    Comprei um frame mas precisava colocar mais placas na stack. Esta peça ajudou a adicionar o espaço necessário.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2017

    Nice standoffs. Seems these are good quality for a fair price.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$75.99