Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (462) İnceleme
  • (64) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(462)
    • 5 Yıldız(450)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/09/2021

    35mm 40mm 30mm 🧙🧙 thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2017

    Good quality for the price means good bang for your buck. I used these some months on 2 of my quads. At the beginning they look nice but after some crashes the bling bling is gone. The color will not last for long. At the moment i prefer the round standoffs from suleve. So its better to go with the clean version. Check out @ https://bit.ly/R3Spacer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2018

    entretoise de bonne qualité. belle couleur brillante ça claque. allez-y faites-vous plaisir "pour le prix"

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2017

    Le shipping très rapide et respect les délais de 7-20 de business days. Packet agréable. Over all très bon produit je recommande fortement! ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2017

    These standoffs were excellent replacements for the wizard. They are very nice looking...very stong and durable. Easy to work with with your hands because they are textured. The threading inside does not go as long as i would like...maybe 10-12mm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2018

    Genial muy buena calidad y quedan genial en mi drone de carreras

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2017

    feels great, threat goes thru and color matches the golden screws and the yellow motors from racerstar

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2018

    distanziali di ottima qualità leggeri e con un bel blu scuro..ottimi per dare stile al Drone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2017

    I ordered black once. Good Quality as excpected. Very good 35mm M3 Alu Standoffs like others as more expensive.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Bien reçu. Monté sur martian 2. Résistant

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$23.99