Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1664) İnceleme
  • (225) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1664)
    • 5 Yıldız(1619)
    • 4 Yıldız(41)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/05/2018

    Item was well packed and arrived undamaged. This is a lifetime supply of M3 size non-conductive electronics standoffs. They appear to be very good quality and come presorted in 6 sizes. It includes 6 sizes standoffs and one size screws and nuts. This is a must for FPV quad builders. One of the really good features is it comes in a locking plastic storage box that has sections to keep the sizes organized. This is a very good value and I highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Mundek
    GB
    07/05/2016

    Very good product for RC entusiasts. Works very well. Nice strong material. Great to lift up flight controllers. Good quality. Arrived nicely wrapped. Great value for money. Thanks a lot BG for quick delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2019

    just got my m3 standoffs from banggood and they came weeks earlier then delivery date the kit is very nice and cheap, it will allow me to mount my fligjt controller higher. highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2018

    A caixinha com os espaçadores chegou corretamente, bem embalada e fechada para que os mesmo não se perdessem no pacote. As roscas são de qualidade. Recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2018

    В коробочке много стоек разной длины на М3 сделаны из пластмассы. Качество удовлетворительное.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2018

    Хороший набор. Только вот внутренняя резьба в стойках немного разочаровала - винт вкручивается довольно легко и с люфтом. Короче говоря, она чуть больше, чем нужно.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2017

    Заказал этот комплект для сборки коптеров и всем доволен. Набор быстро доехал качество хорошее все подходит по размеру.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2018

    Отличный и не заменимый для моделиста набор. Обидно было только получить 150 вместо заявленных 180 штук. Но Банггуд сам предложил возместить пойнтами, за что спасибо. Сам же набор отличный, рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2018

    container was actually smaller than I anticipated but lots of useful hardware if your building a drone. it's all plastic hardware... no metal but that's what I needed because of the weight issue on these fpv racing drones .. you need lightweight. I assumed this was metal hardware but got a pleasant surprise when I opened the package. super lightweight screws and nuts and standoffs. nice job banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2016

    Набор нейлонового крепежа, Использовал при сборке мультикоптер. Качество нормальное, при большом усилии сворачивается. Можно покупать. A set of nylon fasteners used in assembling multicopter. Quality normal, minimized with a large effort. You can buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99