Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (335) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(335)
    • 5 Yıldız(330)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2021

    these will make great spaces and act like washes in some cases along the way with a few of my builds

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    あると便利です(^-^) 前回購入した時は M3は外寸が6mmだったので非常に利用しやすく FCやESCをレイヤーする際に周りのチップに当たらないので便利でした 今回は外寸が8mmと大きくなっており たかが2mmですが邪魔なくらい大きいです 私的には使い所が95パーセント減になり残念です

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2020

    Materiale ottimo, ben confezionato, i tempi di spedizione non sono stati mantenuti dichiaravano 20 giorni al massimo, ci sono voluti 26 giorni. Ma sono soddisfatto lo stesso, venditore consigliato. Excellent material, well packaged, shipping times were not kept declared 20 days at most, it took 26 days. But I'm satisfied anyway, recommended seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2019

    Nylon washers, perfect for adapting your stack in a drone built for example. I am happy that I bought these.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2018

    Fast shipping. These washers are top notch quality. Well made! Good looking nylon washers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2019

    Very good product from Banggood !!! I most satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2018

    With them and 4 screws you don't need plastic standoffs! You can perfectly adjust the level between the boards! I use them also for micro camreas and other tiny stuff!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2019

    まあ普通のナイロンワッシャーです 100個入りだし安いし 一袋買っとけば 何かと便利です(^-^)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2018

    Good quality, and more than I will use for quite some time. I will be using a few to place between my ESC and the carbon frame to prevent grounding.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2019

    Ottimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY52.45
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY95.24
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY403.33
    • TRY109.91