Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (729) İnceleme
  • (73) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(729)
    • 5 Yıldız(668)
    • 4 Yıldız(43)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/11/2020

    Mine came all jumbled up, I just dumped them out and resorted them. When I had finished I found that one size of screw only contained 1 actual screw. There are plenty of that size that are longer so I will just cut some down if I need to. Still a good deal and a nice kit. Just be prepared for some time sorting.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    look great. some difference numbers between 16-20 pis.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    kind of jumbled. but good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    a must have

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    all good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    Shipping was faster than expected. All screws came mixed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2018

    These are good quality screws but the box they came in was not. A few of the separating panels came out of their slots during transit. Consequently, the screws were all mixed together when they were delivered as the pictures show. It took me an hour to sort them out. Also, there are no M3 x 30mm screws as specified but there are some M3 x 6mm screws which weren't specified.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2016

    Like other customers, I found the contents completely scrambled. A lot of fun for beginners as well as little or young children's to clear this mess. Like it was suggested on another review, a piece of foam inside the box may have avoided this. Anyways, the product is ok and good quality. Same as mentioned in the description. It was a fast delivering: less than 12 days to come. Fair value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2016

    A nice assortement of Cap screws, arrived acrambled , but no big deal . will be very usefull . Quality is good ,threads are clean , will be used soon . Excellent porduct as per the description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2018

    Container was too light so I counted (it took a while yeah). Per photo counts were as follows: M2x6mm 29 M2x8mm 26 M2x10mm 25 M2x16mm 24 M2x20mm 25 (Total M2 screws - 129) M2.5x8mm 24 M2.5x10mm 17 M2.5x16mm 18 M2.5x20mm 17 M2.5x25mm 18 (Total M2.5 screws - 94) M3x8mm 31 M3x10mm 7 (what?) M3x18mm 18 M3x20mm 17 M3x30mm 19 (Total M3 screws - 92) A shame the most useful size M3 was so short of the longer and most useful lengths. Next time I'll just look for packs of M3 screws.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY180.18
    • TRY163.01
    • TRY85.75
    • TRY94.34
    • TRY274.60
    • TRY300.35
    • TRY60.00
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY51.42
    • TRY72.88
    • TRY51.42
    • TRY42.83
    • TRY163.01
    • TRY77.17
    • TRY90.05
    • TRY128.67
    • TRY154.43
    • TRY163.01