Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (186) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(186)
    • 5 Yıldız(177)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/02/2021

    Nice set of small cable ties. It took only nine days to ship from China to Holland.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    very fast shipping!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Conforme à la description et aux attentes du produit !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Sogian
    CL
    25/07/2017

    they are just smalls an thin zip ties! but a must in every drone build or everything you need they are very useful. Have to say that some of them were a little compressed due to the hard case that come with but doesn't damage the zip tie itself so still function well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2016

    But they have become my go to for quickly securing things like picture hangings (when the hook keeps slipping) and also are great for preventing S hooks from popping off the bar when removing a tool, while still allowing them to slide. Obviously good for small cable securing but yeah, really I find myself using them to hook things together and whatnot. They fill a niche I didn't know I had.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2017

    They aren't as strong as standard size cable ties, but that gives them a niche use. They are still plenty strong to secure even heavy loads, but can be removed without having to put in a lot of effort. I use them to secure my s-hooks, my crate boxes, my cables and many many things. Because you have so many, you can use them all the time. More useful than rubber bands for many purposes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2018

    vraiment super content de la qualité et rapport qualité prix il y a rien à dire franchement je recommande vivement

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2017

    Качественные и удобные в использовании Отличные материалы и низкая цена

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2017

    Didn't count them, but it looks like they are all there, even came sorted the same way as in the picture :) Perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2018

    Je me demandais si ils étaient pas trop petit mais non ça vas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY67.89
    • TRY76.39
    • TRY93.39
    • TRY67.89
    • TRY93.39
    • TRY50.90
    • TRY76.39
    • TRY76.39
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY67.89
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY76.39
    • TRY67.89
    • TRY59.40
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY93.39
    • TRY509.76