Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.59 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/05/2017

    Великолепное платье, длинное в пол с глубокими вырезами. Соответствует заявленным характеристикам. Брала US18, нужно было на размер меньше. четко по таблице. Претензий не имею, я рада!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2016

    В целом, сарафан понравился. Ткань хорошего качества, хорошо стирается и носится. Размеры соответствуют заявленным. Но, к сожалению, на сарафане в разных местах было три дырочки, брак ткани. Пришлось их зашивать. Благодаря рисунку эти места незаметны. Но качество ткани расстроило.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2017

    Was worried about the size, but it is very comfy. Fits me like most purchased sundresses ... a little big in the shoulders and just right around the hip.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2016

    i ordered, the navy, pink and red. they arrived yesterday. ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM! going to order more. extremely comfortable and flattering. The only negative is i wear a 2x and had to order 4x. however, if you refer to the size chart, you can order accordingly and avoid any problems.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2017

    As Asian sizes are usually pretty small I decided to order a larger size than mine! Result : far too large but it is easier to reajust when the size is large.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2017

    Платье жене очень понравилось, обалденное. О качестве можно говорить только после какого-то времени.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2017

    Lovely soft fabric and very comfortable. Ordered size 6 but too big - normally an AU 8 -10 ( I can take it in). Have ordered another in a size 4 so we'll see how it goes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2016

    на спине сарафана в материале допущен брак ( белая полоса ) . я огорчена - носить нельзя !!! жалко !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2017

    Material is thick enough to wear without a slip. Weight is just right. Fits perfect. Cannot go wrong with this dress casual or dressy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2017

    Sehr schönes und preisgünstiges Sommerkleid.Ist aber leider etwas gross ausgefallen.Meistens sind ja die Chinagrössen immer sehr klein.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY292.54
    • TRY318.36
    • TRY283.93
    • TRY361.39
    • TRY215.08
    • TRY309.75
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY180.65
    • TRY292.54
    • TRY283.93
    • TRY232.29
    • TRY266.72
    • TRY275.32
    • TRY163.44
    • TRY258.11
    • TRY275.32
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY249.50