Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/03/2019

    Produto super confortável. Ótimo para as atividades físicas.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    Perfecto, cubrió mis necesidades...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2017

    I ordered these before and it was a larger size. This time I order one size down and they fit great. I'm glad to have these because they are comfortable to wear

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2020

    These are hot

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2018

    Looks great feels great fits great! Ladies will really stare at what I have when I walk on the beach I want them to stare!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2017

    Tacto muy suave. Queda perfecto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2020

    These shorts are much more comfortable than I anticipated! However they’re also a bit more revealing than the pictures indicate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2018

    Superfijne microvezel. Zit erg comfortabel. En ook nog eens erg sexy. Ook fijn onder je korte broek.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2018

    Fit as expected having chosen a slightly larger size to get a more relaxed fit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2018

    Fits perfectly and feels very good. The mesh is not too transparent, so the material feels extremely thin but it looks not like being naked.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY403.33
    • TRY342.20
    • TRY354.43
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY880.14
    • TRY525.59
    • TRY415.56
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY342.20
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY1,075.76
    • TRY929.05
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY317.75
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY342.20
    • TRY1,870.44