Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (124) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(124)
    • 5 Yıldız(116)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/12/2020

    Dear Banggood, the amplifier arrived today, thank you for the fast delivery. Unfortunately, there were two problems immediately after unpacking: 1. The device has a Chinese connector. However, the EU adapter sent to it does not accept the Chinese connector (photo attached). 2. The left handle of the device is severely deformed (photo attached). I can't control the possible operating problem yet, because it can't be turned on either. By the way, it even bothers you that you now have an offer (AV-501BT) that is EU-connected, more powerful (1200W instead of 800) and much cheaper though. I look forward to their help and offer. Sincerely: Gy. Bognár the amplifier arrived today, thank you for the fast delivery. Unfortunately, there were two problems immediately after unpacking: 1. The device has a Chinese connector. However, the EU adapter sent to it does not accept the Chinese connector (photo attached). 2. The left handle of the device is severely deformed (photo attached). I can't control the possible operating problem yet, because it can't be turned on either. By the way, it even bothers you that you now have an offer (AV-501BT) that is EU-connected, more powerful (1200W instead of 800) and much cheaper though. I look forward to their help and offer. Sincerely: Gy. Bognár

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Entrega rápida, tudo em perfeitas condições, custo justo para o que promete, satisfeito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2019

    Hola llegó el amplificador pero llegó dañado.. el equipo llegó undido abajo aparente mente por golpes..Y le faltan pernos a la carcasa... además trae el control remoto partido ... necesitó una respuesta a la brevedad ... yo pague por algo nuevo y sin detalles .. .. me imagino hay algún renbolso por las molestias?? ..... Por favor necesito que me soluciones el problema?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP2
    IN
    18/09/2018

    Amplifier with bluetooth connectivity sound quality is good but I think it would have been better if three were led lights behind volume knob. Looking would have been great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2019

    ótimo produto respondendo todas as espectativas e muito bom mesmo , não distorce o som rádio com sinal muito bom e aparencia linda . estão de parabéns .

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2019

    I received the unit in excellent condition. I am satisfied with this amplifier it sounds impeccable. I will definitely buy again from Bang Good. Thank you banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2019

    excelent se aude impecabil

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2019

    Спасибо, доставили за 10 дней. Звук и регулировка отличная. Рекомендую всем этот товар. Продавцу отдельное спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2019

    super super,,, The sound is very good. I am satisfied with this amplified.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2019

    Aparelho muito bom, boa qualidade de som.

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY388.08
    • TRY242.61
    • TRY640.39
    • TRY960.63
    • TRY2,338.65
    • TRY727.73
    • TRY485.12
    • TRY1,018.86
    • TRY759.56
    • TRY465.71
    • TRY787.12
    • TRY456.01
    • TRY688.91
    • TRY533.74
    • TRY553.05
    • TRY271.62
    • TRY1,843.73
    • TRY446.30