Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/10/2020

    veramente un bel prodotto, studiato benissimo, con una chiusura ermetica che tiene saldo il fimi palm, con accesso sia al usb c che alla sd, con attacco a vite nella parte inferiore e con adattatore nel kit. consigliato e abbinabile con qualsiasi treppiedi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    Ottimo prodotto ben fatto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    the base adapter works great, it holds the camera very securely and works with other action camera mounting options. I've used it mountain biking with a chest rig so far and am quite pleased. my only modification would be to make it more easily fit facing the front or rear. if you put the camera in backwards the buttons hit the mount. it still works if it is not inserted all the way, but I will be using a dremel to notch out space for the buttons on the back.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2020

    Great! Wish I had bought this for my first FIMI Palm too. Buyers should be aware that in the box is ONLY the the clamp, a go-pro type screw and a go-pro type tripod mount. You don't get the snazzy little telescopic tripod that in the picture. Still very happy with my buy though!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Preciso, stabile, perfetto, lascia libera l'usb per connettere una powerbank o un microfono esterno. Con questo accessorio diventano compatibili tutti gli accessori per action cam. C'è un varco libero anche per estrarre la microsd, possibile ma poco pratico.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    Better mount than those printed ones, as those will break eventually. Has a 'gopro' mount and a 1/4inch screwmount on the bottom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Excellent! Product as described and very fast delivery time. From 27 November i collect the package 9 December.(Greece)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    Colis bien reçu dans les délais prévus, conforme à la description et facile d'utilisation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Gute Material und ideal für Outdoor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY78.30
    • TRY174.10
    • TRY104.43
    • TRY801.18
    • TRY200.23
    • TRY121.84
    • TRY121.84
    • TRY87.01
    • TRY130.55
    • TRY87.01
    • TRY531.19
    • TRY113.14
    • TRY104.43
    • TRY1,315.03
    • TRY496.35
    • TRY95.72
    • TRY1,001.58
    • TRY87.01