Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.99 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(67)
    • 5 Yıldız(66)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • yan
    IL
    2020-04-29 13:28:13

    поставил на стрелку 80см.150г.проп8×4.1вообще не напрягает.батарея370 2s.рег на 10 плюш,бек 1а ,желательно конечно бек поболее1.5 или 2а.минут 5-6 активный 3d, вообще без проблем

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-02-15 07:17:38

    Reçu en 1 mois. Bien emballé. Petit moteur prévu pour mon avion indoor Yak-55. hélice 8x4. Ce moteur de bonne qualité livré avec des sauve-hélices et 2 centreurs. Je recommander.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-29 13:43:30

    Los motores de esta marca, son de lo mejor

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-08 14:28:58

    Los motores sunny sky son de una excelente calidad, estoy muy contento

    Yorumlar
  • Solus31
    CZ
    2017-03-16 09:43:38

    Ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-30 10:03:33

    I use it in my 32" EPP super lite 3 D plane with my 6 amps VGOOD ESC and a 8X4.1 props! Lightweight, cheap, powerfull and reliable.... this one is a winner for me! Thanks Banggod!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-05 21:17:45

    Awesome! This is my fourth or fifth one! They are great for lite and super lite 32 inches EPP 3D planes, combined with VGOOD 6A 2S ESC and 8 X4.1 prop! These are my best!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-26 13:57:36

    Seriously, they are excellent for my 26 to 32 inches 3D airplanes! These motors matched with VGOOD 6A brushless ESC, 8 X4.1 props, 2s 450mha battery and this is it... a more than perfect set-up for 3D fun! Got 3 of these and all are good quality! Love it!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-23 19:36:01

    Good quality cheep motor ideal for indoor up to 200g with 8x4 prop. run on 2cell gives resonable good power. Good fixing mounts and sturdy motor will take a bang on the jim floor.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-13 02:41:01

    Kleines Gewicht, aber grosse Leistung.Schön, dass Adapter für Propeller dabei sind, so kann man viel leichter den pasenden Prop auswählen.

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY20.82
    • TRY11.85
    • TRY73.07
    • TRY17.08
    • TRY16.92
    • TRY42.89
    • TRY115.34
    • TRY24.96
    • TRY63.79
    • TRY18.64
    • TRY358.67
    • TRY113.78
    • TRY19.42
    • TRY21.37
    • TRY93.51
    • TRY80.25
    • TRY31.12
    • TRY146.62