Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/02/2021

    Comprei 2 cabos porém enviaram apenas as pontas do cabo. Gostaria que vocês enviassem os cabos. Estou muito chateado com o vendedor e com a plataforma.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    gostaria de receber o restante de minha compra , comprei um cabo completo e só veio um conector , mim senti enganado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP3
    PT
    21/01/2021

    Não foi isso basicamente isso que eu encomendei mas serviu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    no cable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2020

    it looks great and the quality of the material is amazing 👏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    Nice and bright when in use so you can find what you are charging even in total darkness. The cable lights up when it is connected to a power source, but lights up whether something is actually charging or not. Already knew that because this is my second purchase. I have an old phone and using this cable and connectors it was taking a very long time to charge but it might be the battery in the old phone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    Arrived in good time. Very clever idea as it means if you have lots of different devices you can buy the ends you need and the number of cables you want. I needed two C USB connectors and 2 Micro USB connectors and I got two cables... one for home and one for the car. I fit the connectors into the devices so dust cannot enter the connector plug hole and the cables attach magnetically so I don't have to put in and remove plugs every day to charge them up which saves wear and tear on the plugs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    Nice cable, but be careful all options are separate items cable/connectors. No complete cable+connector choice available. I endup paying delivery twice and price for complete solution is high now.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    К сожалению,кабель не заряжает.Как заменить товар?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    gostaria de saber se você vende também o cabo para os conectores magnéticos? porque de nada adianta só o conector sem o cabo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY128.59
    • TRY94.27
    • TRY162.90
    • TRY145.74
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY188.63
    • TRY111.43
    • TRY111.43
    • TRY59.62