Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (160) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(160)
    • 5 Yıldız(147)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/12/2019

    I received this camera recently and although I have no complaints regarding the shipping and the packaging of the product, I do feel unsatisfied with the quality of the camera. The night mode specificaly is really bad and the photo is not sharp enough in comparison with this one "HC700G 3G" which I also bought recently from Banggood. Also the motion detector/sensor is really bad as well. Below you can compare both results. Photos taken at the same place, same distance. First photo from camera HC700G 3G. The quality difference is quite obvious.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 2 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 3 days.

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2020

    prodotto in perfette condizioni. magari un po' lenta la consegna,ma neanche troppo. mi riservo di fare un giudizio specifico del prodotto dopo un primo utilizzo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 15 days. Zásielkovňa kuriér

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 2 days. Gls kuriér cz sklad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 4 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Overall very good, little bit too small camera angle, it would be ok if it would be wider. There are some samples in different times. In the night I think tree on the left is the reason why I can't see further. Received in Latvia in 4 days. Ordered on Sunday, received on Thursday.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2022

    Ok..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 3 days. Gls kuriér

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$192.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$205.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$41.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$9.99