Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (139) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(139)
    • 5 Yıldız(133)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/10/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 3 days.

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2020

    prodotto in perfette condizioni. magari un po' lenta la consegna,ma neanche troppo. mi riservo di fare un giudizio specifico del prodotto dopo un primo utilizzo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Overall very good, little bit too small camera angle, it would be ok if it would be wider. There are some samples in different times. In the night I think tree on the left is the reason why I can't see further. Received in Latvia in 4 days. Ordered on Sunday, received on Thursday.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 2 days. Gls kuriér cz sklad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 4 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 2 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 3 days. Gls kuriér

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    Good product for good money. Dear vendor, hold this position please. Thanks for all services!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    bom produto recomendo vendedor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    Super rápido a chegar. A embalagem da encomenda vinha aberta como se pode ver nas fotos mas parece não faltar nada na caixa. Ainda não experimentei a ver se funcionava.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY739.42
    • TRY1,206.02
    • TRY228.81
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY704.21
    • TRY299.24
    • TRY545.83
    • TRY818.66
    • TRY572.15
    • TRY220.00
    • TRY325.65
    • TRY624.98
    • TRY343.26
    • TRY415.89
    • TRY1,038.75
    • TRY325.65
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY422.49