Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (267) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(267)
    • 5 Yıldız(235)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/09/2021

    Nice console emulator for elderly with many retro games. Ps1 games are Included also but not all. I wanted something more for 64GB version. Console has 2 controllers with usb adapters, power adapter and remote control for the tv box. Gaming and controlling is good enough but one of the buttons of controller is broken after a month . It was a bit difficult to set up the controllers but finally I make it. I had also a big problem with resolution when I switched from tv box to emulator (all were huge). I manage to found a video on YouTube in order to fix it. As tv box works ok, for browsing , YouTube, Netflix. There are already installed many apps. Iptv and kodi not tested. I would suggest it for buying.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    Fast delivery to Greece with the banggood express .Now about the console, it's small and from good quality (from hard plastic) I bought the version with 128gb card and it has a lot of games.I would recommend it

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2022

    chegou em menos de 2 semanas. não foi taxado pela alfândega. os jogos rodam perfeitamente. os controles são configurados automaticamente. pra quem gosta de jogos mais antigos, esse game é um prato cheio. super satisfeito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2021

    Wow this thing is great. I was able to add a game to the system and it plays just fine. Also can't believe how many games are on here stuff I've never even heard of your scene in my life this is gonna take a while but it looks like a lot of fun.%100 would recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    very good packaging carefully placed and wrapped the whole thing feels very cheap plastic but it repays you the emulator,it’s full packed with good games but I can’t go easy back to main menu.overall

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2022

    Ótimo produto, entrega rápida. Chegou em menos de 1 mês, funciona perfeitamente, um pouco difícil de configurar o controle, mais com vídeos no YouTube e o manual não vai ter problemas. RECOMENDO!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    OK I received this the package was closed perfectly but, after 2hours of playing the one of two joystick is not working and some of the the games not loading at all and show this screen. This for example is from the game Narc. In general have so many games I bought the 256 gb version, at the future I will come with more reviews. The product I believe for the money it cost is good but not the best. The baagood as a site until now was very nice.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    Perfeito, estou muito feliz! Chegou 7 dias antes do prazo, não fui taxado, e tudo em perfeito estado.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    O console chegou em perfeitas condições. Não fui taxado. Recomendo para que quer relembrar a infância ou apenas se divertir com os amigos!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2022

    Funcionando perfeitamente, ótimo. Recomendo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$97.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$273.99
    • US$397.99
    • US$143.99
    • US$163.99
    • US$143.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$324.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$172.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$16.99