Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/05/2016

    WELL PACKED! I CAN'T WAIT TO USE IT

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2020

    perfect

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2019

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2015

    The acrylic dust i received is a different brand than the one i ordered. The bottle is black and the stickers are falling appart. I am very disapointed.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2014

    Received it in the mail yesterday. I LOVE this product. Very easy to work with and doesn't dry too fast. Good for beginners to use since it doesn't dry too fast. I ordered the pink and clear. The pink is a very good pink, not too light or too deep.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2013

    Realmente muy buen producto , calidad precio inmejorable, lo mejor que e encontrado me a encantado lo volveré a comprar sin duda repito muy bueno gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2015

    Absolutely love this. Shipped very well and arrived quickly. Acrylic is very easy to work with, doesn't dry too fast to shape and dries quick enough to file. Recommend! will buy again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2014

    I dont if everybody who order this product got half the container? I like it for the price but i was kind of expecting it to be full. But overall i will buy from this website again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2013

    I ordered all 3 colors and they work just as good as the expensive stuff! Great product and amazing price!! I WILL be buying many more! Thank You

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2016

    got my order 20 days just as promised payed for tracking AGAIN but was never really able to tack anything very unsatisfied this is the second time now will never order again !!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.04
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99