Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(56)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/08/2020

    outstanding product and good value for money. works better than my $200 light fixture at a fraction of the cost. arrived in South Africa in less then 2 weeks of ordering.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    I have been using it for two weeks by now, it is perfect for my aquarium, my plants are showing signs of better growing, also the color of my plants turned greener and some even turned a little bit reddish which means they are in perfect health

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    Great lights, useful for growing plants Definitely recommend using these

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    svetlo je krasne a modre..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    lovely

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    very happy 👍🏼

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    Received. Took 9 days to arrive my doorstep. Other then the dent on the frame it's a good buy, good quality. Need to Repack with more Safety bubble wrap to prevent similar or worse damage to items that is considered fragile products for future customers

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    bien recus le colis tout e ten bonne état la lampe fonctions tres bien et eclaire bien l'aquarium et donne de bonne ouleur au plante gen suis tres satisfait

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    I have bought several of these and they perform well. It is too soon to comment on the life but they should last a long time. They come with a US plug and a UK adaptor. The adaptor was missing from this one but I reported it and one was sent quickly so no complaints.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    So far so good. The product came very quickly, was in tact when delivered and has good light on the tank. I will have to see over time if this is strong enough for the corals in the tank where I installed it but it should be.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY129.01
    • TRY206.47
    • TRY2,926.14
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY51.55
    • TRY163.44
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY602.37
    • TRY309.75
    • TRY34.34
    • TRY146.23
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY129.01
    • TRY57.32
    • TRY91.75
    • TRY110.85
    • TRY395.82