Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (181) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(181)
    • 5 Yıldız(169)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/04/2021

    Ещё в деле не пробовал. К пальцам липнет очень сильно - на уровне крутого двустороннего скотча. Длинна ровно 100см. Пришла почтой.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    bom 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2019

    I did not think that there was a lot of turnip as it was in the description! banggood surprised me positively! I got more than I expected. It cost pennies! Velcro adhesive is very strong!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2019

    Good product with reasonable price. Two sides attach to each other and hard enough to separate. It's commonly used in RC car models, when we want to put the ESC or receiver in place but not permanently. However it can be used widely in common house hold when we want to put something in place but easy enough to remove at a later time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2020

    llego bien y a tiempo, es tal como lo esperaba, a un buen precio, gracias bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2020

    I bought this second time, quality still very good. glur and velcro keeps great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2019

    rubans adhésifs velcro de bonne qualité colle parfaitement à mon support. convient bien à ce que je voulais faire. Parfait produit. Merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2018

    Sehr gutes Klettband, gute anfangs Klebekraft, sehr guter Halt zwischen Schlaufe und Haken.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2016

    The product good. It delivered very quickly. Just nine days to Russia. I haven't tried to use it yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2020

    buon prodotto, buon rapporto qualità prezzo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY66.41
    • TRY66.41
    • TRY112.01
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY94.91
    • TRY132.91
    • TRY528.60
    • TRY170.91
    • TRY123.41
    • TRY123.41
    • TRY246.91
    • TRY85.41
    • TRY237.41
    • TRY66.41
    • TRY626.93
    • TRY132.91
    • TRY1,994.98
    • TRY83.51