Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (458) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(458)
    • 5 Yıldız(419)
    • 4 Yıldız(33)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/12/2020

    gostei muito do material

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2019

    Работает действительно работает. На трубе с прорывом воды под давлением конечно не представляется возможным проверить, но проверила в миске с дыркой и горячей водой, приклеивала на влажную поверхность и проверила по второму разу т.е отклеила и тот же кусочек приклеила второй раз опять на мокрую поверхность- всё Ок, работает. упаковка правда не удобная для хранения, бобина слишком большая для такого количества плёнки, можно сделать меньше и хранить, возить будет удобнее

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2018

    Arrived to U.S. intact, have yet to apply it. At the price if it doesn't live up to it's expected application then no big loss, worth the try. I've spent more on other failed projects. Richard

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2019

    Item as described. A very strong powerful duct tape and i am glad that i bought it in special price as is its normal price is expensive for 1.5 meter long tape.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2019

    It seems ok, better its protected with plastic and im gone use it later, but as soon as i try it . . .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2018

    Bought in offer, paid less than price in discount, it seems to be OK. Not used yet but the feel is a strong tape

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2019

    Barang sudah saya terima namun belum saya coba apakah berfungsi baik atau tidak. Namun sedikit keluhan karena pengiriman ya lambat hampir saya tak percaya kapan sampai barang yang saya pesan

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2019

    Excelente produto. Resulta mesmo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2018

    a great product. As described is very strong and adhesive. i was lucky enough to get it in promotion price as its normal price is a bit expensive. I would recommend to add English details on cover and maybe release more options about length

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2018

    As you could see at the attached pictures. I'd no chance try it yet.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY364.42
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY560.69
    • TRY327.03
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY485.92
    • TRY355.07
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY289.65
    • TRY261.61
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY261.61
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY1,018.67