Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (104) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(104)
    • 5 Yıldız(102)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/05/2021

    absolutely fantastic motor I was running 540 on 3s but now with this motor the 3660 IV gone back to 2s and I still can't stop it from doing wheel stands and it's fast really fast does not get hot like the 540 did no good putting it on 3s if you cannot control it as always Banggood you are awesome fantastic post fantastic service fantastic price Banggood you are awesome cheers

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    great motor! using in laegendary thunder with a MAX10 SCT 120A RTR esc. havent even tried 3s yet has crazy power with a 2s 100c ZEE. surpass products are quality. love that is has the 3.75mm shaft too

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Ken
    AU
    25/08/2021

    Used this previously in my Enoze 202E for even more torque and speed. Bought this one for my HNR HSP DFR-01 Touring Car/ Drift Car Kit. Works very well in this application for more even torque than supplied stock motor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    Surpass Hobby 3660 Waterproof Sensorless Brushless motor, high speed 4200kv is more like 3800kv but still more power over 3650 motor A+++++++++++++++++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    Excellent lees15 days

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    For use in my stampede 4x4

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    Very good surpass motor from banggood direct fit for many 1/10th RC cars. 3.17mm shaft instead of 5mm. Good Torque and high speed, works well...... Good value A+++++++++++++++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    Awesome! Paired with an 80A kk surpasshobby ESC. Plenty of power on 2s to move my Pxtoys 9203e almost twice as fast as the stock motor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    spedizione veloce, è prodotto come in descrizione

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    come with wrong shaft size , contact banggood customer service and sent me the new one. best service ..thank’s

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY197.35
    • TRY377.61
    • TRY164.73
    • TRY189.28
    • TRY317.18
    • TRY433.15
    • TRY257.43
    • TRY302.07
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY394.78
    • TRY360.44
    • TRY154.43
    • TRY145.84
    • TRY1,545.03
    • TRY386.19
    • TRY781.06
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY660.88