Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (130) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(130)
    • 5 Yıldız(122)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/07/2021

    you must try one of these 3660 motors thay have so much torque and power if you try one you will never use a 540 or 3650 motor again if you want to go faster just gear it Up thay use a 3660 in a vrx and thay Go really good thanks Banggood you are awesome again fast post fantastic service fantastic price Banggood you rock cheers

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    As IV said before these 3660 motor's are absolutely awesome so much torque and power way more than a 540 and thay don't as Hot as a 540 dose iv got these in 3 zd's and wltoys 124001 the ESC are grait on 2s that's all I run 2s with a 28 pinion and thay Go like the clappers and wheel Stan all the time Banggood you rock again fast post fantastic price fantastic service sweet cheers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    really nice motor ESC is extremely good on 2s IV put this in my wltoys 124019 yes with a bit of work thay will fit and it goes like a rocket see photos and you will see absolutely fantastic price Fast Post fantastic service Banggood Banggood you are fantastic

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    very happy with this put it in my arrma granite 4x4 mega it's definitely woke it up very good buy doesn't get hot at all with a 2s lipo

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2021

    perfect time my delivery good product.....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    Great motor and esc. I have put it in my Rustler and it works well with a 7 cell NiMh battery. The motor barely gets warm when running with Rustler stock pinion.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    Die Leistung ist besser als erwartet. Hat verglichen zum Bürstenmotor einfach viel mehr Power. Leider benötigt man eine Programmierkarte für die Inbetriebnahme.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    great product just wish it showed diagram for wires

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    Great item fits perfect in a Traxxas 4x4 LCG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2019

    Great motor for the price. Smooth and fairly well built. inly have 2 small isuues with it. One issue i had is the screws that hold the end caps on. One of those screws was snapped on on arrival meaning i cant take the caps off if i need to. The other is there are only 4 mounting holes meaning it may be difficult to mount on some cars.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY450.12
    • TRY329.61
    • TRY490.53
    • TRY472.69
    • TRY597.58
    • TRY285.36
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY686.78
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY374.57
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY1,605.58
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY347.81
    • TRY633.26