Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/07/2022

    super silnik, mocny z dobrą kontrolą obrotów nie za szybki nastawiony na siłę. Mocny 80A ESC, można fo programować ta sama uniwersalną kartą co inne kontrolery. Zestaw bardzo dobry przeznaczony do terenówek.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2022

    I'm currently in using this on an RBR/C chassis and it's excellent. 12t motor provides a lot of speed, perhaps excessive on a crawler. Low speed control is excellent as well. Good value

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2019

    This combo is amazing. Amazing power. Amazing precision. ESC is 7.4V and is waterproof. The engine is larger than e.g. Racerstar 540 or GoolRC. Fits in TRX 4 Sport perfect. ESC can be programmed using the card. I recommend and invite you to my channel on YT Franca RC

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2020

    Polecam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2020

    Have power, i feel IT :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    très très bon produit il fonctionne à merveille j'ai été très impatient de l'avoir et enfin je les eux merci bocoup

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2019

    fajne combi, świetnie pracuje, czekam na kartę

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2022

    Diese Kombo fährt sehr gut und lässt sich super feinfühlig ansteuern. Leider gibt es nicht die Option auf vorwärts/bremse/rückwärts und ist daher wirklich nur für Crawler zu empfehlen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2022

    Very smooth running motor. Did 10min break in by letting it run freely with 6V voltage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2022

    ottimo, grazie è stata una spedizione veloce

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$35.19
    • US$50.46
    • US$35.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$272.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.89
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.69
    • US$35.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.99