Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (86) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(86)
    • 5 Yıldız(82)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/03/2021

    This engine is really great and highly recommended. Works perfectly and is powerful. The price-performance ratio is great. Quality and workmanship are very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    I've placed loads of orders with Banggood and 99 percent have been perfect. This is another one, the motors arrived quickly, well packaged, and at an unbeatable price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    long à venir, commandé le 20/10, reçu le 07/12 😟😟😟 ! sinon, rien à dire. bon produit, installé sur mon reely Freeman ( clone du scx 10) fonctionne à merveille. j'ai pris le modèle 35T, on perd en vitesse mais le couple est extra pour le crawling. je recommande.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    I installed mine on my 2wd 10th scale torment. As you can see you will need to either put a hole in the tranny case or cut down the motor stem. Also i had to reverse the motor wires but it seems to work great so far. I am going to find a way to seal the tranny case again so dust doesn't get in. I wish I could upload the vid of it running but ah well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    todo bien. envío bastante rápido. gracias. pero podria venir con los tornillos o algo. jajaja.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    this thing has a home . and now I have more speed. Great boxing guys. Nice and safe. now I will get trashed it . flat out everywhere.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    550モーターで、低回転高トルクのものを探していたのですが、予想通りのモーターです。 ラジコンクローラーに使用します。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    súper eficientes y duraderos buenos materiales funciona súper bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    nice product!!! fast delivery!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    very fast delivery everything is perfect thank you bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY490.53
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY321.05
    • TRY392.41
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY472.69
    • TRY472.69
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY20.43
    • TRY900.87
    • TRY280.90
    • TRY1,605.58
    • TRY92.68