Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (80) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(80)
    • 5 Yıldız(77)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/06/2021

    Shipped from CN to US in two weeks. Tested in tamiya DT02. ESC ran cool with 2a lipo but motor heats up quickly because it’s a 380 motor in a 540 can. Powerful enough to pop wheelie. Easy to program.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • Sapokoy
    PH
    26/07/2021

    Excellent packaged set, really smooth and quiet motor but has a serious punch when you squeeze the trigger. Delivery took awhile but worth it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    at lot off power, running very cool after 3 and 4 pack on 2 and 3 no problem.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    very nice motor and ESC and program card First thing I did hooked it up to program card work first time all set recommend to all

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    Muy buen motor con tarjeta programadora, lo recomiendo mucho

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Még nem próbáltam. A csomagolás megfelelő. Szállítási időt tartották.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    le produit est arrivé en bon état. semble fonctionnelle. Là livraison n'a pris que 2 semaines. Je suis satisfait 🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    looks mega! looking forward to my brushless conversion! everything I needed I've ordered from Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    ok molto bene

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    le combo à l'air de bonne facture pas encore essayé je ferai un retour une fois l'essai réalisé.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY197.86
    • TRY378.60
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY275.32
    • TRY662.62
    • TRY266.72
    • TRY748.68
    • TRY70.49
    • TRY395.82
    • TRY275.32
    • TRY421.64
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY473.27
    • TRY366.04
    • TRY344.18
    • TRY1,577.84
    • TRY662.62
    • TRY60.16