Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (296) İnceleme
  • (60) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(296)
    • 5 Yıldız(276)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • TMCCRC
    GB
    19/06/2022

    Fast delivery from Banggood as usual. Used a slightly lower Kv version of this kit in my Zroad Comet. And it gives smooth torquey power on 2 & 3S. Looking forward to fitting this set to another project, I find they give decent power without putting to much stress on your transmission!! For a full YouTube review video of this kit use this URL address: https://youtu.be/HA6OepVXs5w

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2022

    Combo as described. Came fast. Banggood has its way while Aliexpress is left far behind with its standard shipping method. The motor and esc looks of good quality. The set is complete with the programming card and user instructions in English. Haven't installed it yet but hopefully it wll run my buggy with ease.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    Super ! Voulant remplacer mon Moteur Titan 12T et son esc, j'ai acheté ce combo et je doit dire qu'il est juste parfait pour mon Traxxas 1/16. La carte de programmation est hyper intuitive, la puissance du moteur est équivalente voir supérieure au velineon 380 de chez traxxas. Bref, très heureux de mon achat, merci ! 😉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2022

    I haven’t took outside yet but been driving in in the basement for about half hour and so far so good, stays cool, tons of torque with highest kv, for 1/16 erevo you will have to cut chassis to fit.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    great motor! card is simple and works well. esc gets very hot just on 2s. even at idle with power on lower casing gets very hot on one spot. esc also cogs bad. I swapped in my HW 50a and no cogging.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    Great upgrade kit. Motor has sufficient torque and top speed for WLtoys 144001. It has less initial punch that the stock brushed motor, but it more than makes up for it in top speed. And the best part is that it does not overheat like the stock motor. With its integrated heatsink it is just warm to the touch even after 2 full back to back runs with 2.2Ah 2S batteries.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2022

    Really pleased with this motor! Swapped out for stock TT02 tuned and a 2S lipo and it’s really fun. Ran for over half hour in 29c weather. Temps were better than stock motor, motor stayed nice and cool. Really high torque, good for donuts and drifting but make sure those tyres are glued on haha. Program card was easy to use but I feel the battery cutoff is a little low for use with lipos (3.2v is the max. Would like to see a 3.6v setting)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Bought for my Kyosho Monster Tracker after burning out numerous silver can motors... Wow what a difference, a fantastic little motor and dad combo for the price, it goes absolutely as fast as I want it to for this application and an absolute bargain. Just about gets hot after an hour or so of punishment on 2s. I would definitely get another of these motors again !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    Recebi o kit conforme o praso, veio tudo certinho e bem embalado, vou comprar mais itens, assim que possível, pensei que fosse difícil comprar fora do Brasil mas é super confiável.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2022

    Envío rápido, falta probar pero se ve un buen artículo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.69
    • US$17.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$35.19
    • US$103.99