Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/03/2021

    Very happy with the motors indeed, great quality at an affordable price. Will definitely buy from again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    GOOD . No ploblem

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    great motor for mini class and cheap

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    QUALITY product.. Can't go wrong with Surpass Hobby! 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2020

    Installed on a 35yr old Team Associated RC10 using Nimh 6-cell battery packs and works great paired with a Surpass 60A ESC. The motor has a heavy solid feel. Wiring terminations have colored shrink tube which is great to identify each phase. Lower electrical resistance than a brushed setup so run times were longer and the car rolled freely down my driveway - brushed setup won't roll that easily. Plenty of power for the RC10 buggy and motor was not hot to touch after 2 battery packs of use. Overall I am very pleased at the performance for the price and have suggested it to my friends with similar cars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2020

    Thank you very much finally i get my own brushless! Not like before my first order is loss.. The important is my trust is still on you... thanks banggood for refund.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2020

    prima motor...... 540 serie, jammer dat er een tabel voor 3650 /3660/ 3670 serie motoreen bijgesloten zit, mijn rc auto zal er niet langzamer door gaan rijden.... hihi, kan nog harder met een 4370 kv maar waar kun je terecht om zo hand te gaan , de snelweg????, moet er eerst n autoloze zondag komen....... dat zie ik nog noet snel gebeuren dus, 3300kv lijkt me hard zat! zo niet dan gaan we over op 4 lipo cellen ! greetings from the Netherlands fellow earthlings!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • MVIP2
    NL
    12/09/2020

    had 2 runs with this motor in my sct 2wd 1/10 scale. the motor performs well. it does feel a bit hot after pushing the car a little bit. old motor was the same (3300kv) but a 2 pole. this one is noticably stronger, and a bit more topspeed 41 kph. for now i am happy! i run 2s lipos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2020

    Motor appears to be built to a very good standard and runs smoothly. I have installed it in a helicopter as shown in the photo and have had a few flights with it without any problems.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    Fantastic products, the motors work very well. I've used these motors with 3 cell lipos and as long as you don't overgear them and use a heatsink they perform very well. I will be buying more for sure.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY223.96
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY143.46
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY369.33
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY494.91
    • TRY392.00
    • TRY468.85
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY581.75
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY477.54
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY1,563.05
    • TRY190.96