Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/03/2021

    very good, 10 day shipping too the USA!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Bought this Surpass ESC, Motor, servo combo for the 1/16 Remo Truck kit. Should be perfect, except the servo might be too big.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Very pleasant doing business on Bangood.. You always receive your goods within 3week from day of purchase..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    very good quality, going inside my sprintjet 9" jetboat. highly recommend. servo is a nice temporary replacement for a 1/10 sized vehicle, not 1/16-18. . . still I know alot of people use this combo & it's proven tough. get yourself one while you can but be prepared to wait 3-5 months to get it in the mail. I did.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    Nice upgrade for my HBX 16889. I run it on 3S, it has loads of power and torque for my little truck. Surpass Hobby makes nice quality parts without the big price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    Fantastic service shipping so quickly and price a third of a UK suppliers. Highly recommended exactly as promised and proper retail packaging. Surpass Hobby definitely recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    arrived very early China to UK in a week packaging was a little damaged but the item was 100% fine not used it yet as waiting a a few other bits to put it all together but ready and waiting

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    I havent gotten the car I'm putting this power system in yet it's on backorder but I got it for my son I'm sure he will love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    accurate description and good quality 👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    bonne qualité, livraison ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY1,563.05
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY182.28