Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • TMCCRC
    GB
    24/03/2022

    Super powerful combo. Almost doubled the speed of my FC610. Powerful enough to strip the brass motor pinion! Very quick delivery from Banggood as usual. To see a full YouTube review please use the link below: https://youtu.be/04DAmNc6Hgc

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2022

    product came fast around 2 weeks or so. looks to be perfect condition. pumped to get this engine on my hbx 16890 . I have 2 I'm upgrading. I didn't realize this was an ESC and nor a receiver/. 2in1 .. I'll use the ESC for something else down the road !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2022

    het product is in goede orde ontvangen, alleen doordat ik niet goed gelezen heb is er iets fout gegaan. Ik heb dus een verkeerde maat besteld, moest voor een 1/8 of 1/10 schaal auto zijn. Neemt niet weg dat het product er top uitziet, ook de verpakking is heel netjes. Deze ga ik retour sturen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2022

    Good 1/16 project. No fan or fan power connection

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2022

    very nice combo for my wltoys but the servo is very big....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2022

    la ESC 35A se calienta con 2s1500mah 60c en 10 minutos no recomiendo) motor está bien buena calidad , envío a so tiempo

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2022

    servo definitely wrong size and will never fit 1,18 or 1,16 scale car

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Bought this Surpass ESC, Motor, servo combo for the 1/16 Remo Truck kit. Should be perfect, except the servo might be too big.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    very good, 10 day shipping too the USA!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Very pleasant doing business on Bangood.. You always receive your goods within 3week from day of purchase..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$35.19
    • US$6.89
    • US$8.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$7.69
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.09
    • US$48.99