Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (116) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(116)
    • 5 Yıldız(109)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/08/2021

    very nice quality ESC IV been using surpass esc's for a while now and never had a problem yet I've put it in to my pirates 3 will be running on 4s cheers Banggood you done it again perfect awesome price fantastic post fantastic service thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    very good ESC 150a. it works very good in my rc car with 6s. received in 15 days from China to Chile

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    Awesome! I have two and they are perfect.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Bought this to upgrade my pirates v3 to 6s, arrived in 8 days to the UK when the promise was 2-3 weeks, and didn't explode when i plugged it in so i havr to say I'm pleased.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    great 150esc the xt60 version was not in stock when I order so i got t plug 😱 i will swap and use in my Traxxas slash 2WD

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    excelente produto, chegou muito antes do dia!! aprovado!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    worked a treat from my traxxas revo nitro conversion to 4s

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • Ken
    AU
    30/10/2021

    Performing very well on my 6s setup on the hnr dfr 01 touring car. Paired up with a Surpass Hobby 3660 motor.Power to weight ratio 👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    look good not try it yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Bulky Fit but gets the job done

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY694.96
    • TRY490.52
    • TRY953.92
    • TRY913.03
    • TRY422.37
    • TRY381.49
    • TRY340.60
    • TRY1,512.72
    • TRY613.19
    • TRY503.61
    • TRY1,499.10
    • TRY1,880.72
    • TRY790.37
    • TRY136.16
    • TRY722.22
    • TRY299.71
    • TRY2,712.25
    • TRY6,623.74