Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (95) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(95)
    • 5 Yıldız(90)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/08/2021

    very nice quality ESC IV been using surpass esc's for a while now and never had a problem yet I've put it in to my pirates 3 will be running on 4s cheers Banggood you done it again perfect awesome price fantastic post fantastic service thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    very good ESC 150a. it works very good in my rc car with 6s. received in 15 days from China to Chile

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    Awesome! I have two and they are perfect.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Bought this to upgrade my pirates v3 to 6s, arrived in 8 days to the UK when the promise was 2-3 weeks, and didn't explode when i plugged it in so i havr to say I'm pleased.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Produit conforme. En attente d'essai mais la qualité semble au rendez-vous rien qu'au poids du variateur. La câble de liaisons entre les deux connecteurs est plus court qu'en photo mais ne gênera pas à l'utilisation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    great 150esc the xt60 version was not in stock when I order so i got t plug 😱 i will swap and use in my Traxxas slash 2WD

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    worked a treat from my traxxas revo nitro conversion to 4s

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Bulky Fit but gets the job done

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    product come fast and is exactly what its supposed to be 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2021

    this ESC kicks ass

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY391.01
    • TRY111.65
    • TRY223.39
    • TRY120.96
    • TRY176.83
    • TRY167.52
    • TRY372.39
    • TRY1,853.08
    • TRY418.94
    • TRY93.03